1/15/2010
4

It was our first time using Dean's after many years of mediocre service from the Chrysler dealer, and it seemed fine. Friendly, professional, and a quick response. The car was repaired and returned the same day, despite the dealer not delivering the part (Dean's made a trip to pick it up). We will definitely be returning for future service/maintenance, and hope to have good experiences in the future.

Thank you, Matt; we hope to see you in the future.Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
5

Warren is very detailed oriented and the service went

Thank you, David!Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
5

Always very nice to deal with and they do a good job!

Thank you!Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
4

I had a great experience at Dean's. The office staff was very friendly and took time to explain everything quite thoroughly. The work was done expediently and my truck was ready to be picked up on Christmas Eve!

Thank you, David; we are happy to have made this experience a pleasant one, especially on Christmas Eve!Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
4

One of the reasons I keep my old car is I know I can rely on Dean's to give me good, reliable service at a reasonable price. I know I can trust them to do exactly what is needed in a timely fashion. I recommend them highly.

Thank you, Bee! You are a valued customer and we appreciate your feedback!Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
5

Clear explanations, prompt service, convenient car rental and high quality mechanical work make this the best place to service your car.

We are very happy that our efforts to exceed expectations are being recognized! Thank you for sharing your comments; if you will let us know who you are, we do have a rewards program for customers that complete a review on our services!Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
4

Your relationship with Hertz to rent a care for $20 per day is really unusual. That is a great thing. Your shop is definately superior versus the runaround, bureaucracy and the endless excuses I get from from the local dealerships regarding my hybrid.

Thank you! We hope you will remain a satisfied customer for years to come!Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
5

The check engine light was on as I was driving down the freeway and onto an exit in my 1992 Honda Civic. It was also hesitating. I had taken it to another shop and they told me that I needed a new throttle body assembly; it could only be special ordered and would take 2 days to obtain. I also had a rattling noise in the right rear area of my car when driving over 50 - 60 mph. The other shop told me that there was a hydraulic leak and I needed to replace my rear struts. I was quoted a price which I felt was too high, so I went to Dean's to get a second opinion. Dean's said it was really the sensor wire to the throttle body and not the throttle assembly itself. Dean's was able to fix both the sensor wire and replace the rear struts, saving me $900. They were also very professional and patient; George explained in detail what was wrong with my car and how they were planning to solve it. I will come here again to get my car serviced. They really cared!

We're very pleased that we could solve your problems, and we thank you for writing such a nice review.Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
4

I had a very positive experience at Dean's recently. My car was getting very sluggish and I took it in. They gave it a thorough check and fixed the parts in a timely manner. My only criticism is that I didn't hear from them for a few days after I took it in. I guess they were busy that week! After I picked up my car which they had ready when I needed it, they told me that there were other issues that I would need to address soon. They followed up with a phone call and explained to me what needed fixing for the future, what it would cost, and the priority of the repairs. I thought they really cared which is quite a statement when it comes to auto repair. Thanks Dean's Automotive.

We're happy your experience with us was a positive one. We apologize about the delay -- sometimes unscheduled vehicles must take a back seat to scheduled ones, but we appreciate your patience and understanding!Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
4

This was my first visit. The service is friendly and the car was cleaned after maintenance. The charge of oil change is a little expensive and I hope it is worthwhile.

Thank you; We hope to see you again!Dean's Automotive