1/15/2010
4

Good service, very accommodating. Could have been more proactive with insurance claim.

Thank you for the nice review; we are sorry if we did not meet your expectations surrounding the extended warranty situation, but hopefully you are happy with the end result.Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
5

I feel that my car is in good hands when I take it to Dean's.

Thank you, Bridget! We value your trust in us.Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
5

Very friendly personnel. Explains carefully the work to be done.

We're happy to read your review; thank you!Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
5

I always bring my cars to Dean's. It's close to my work, so I drive my car in firs tthing, they drop me off at work, and then they call me when its ready. If I can't get there, they'll pick me up too. Once, a dealership got hold of my car, and told me that it had a cracked engine block. I refused the service (was able to drive away) and drove it to Dean's. I told them what the dealership said, all they had to do was to say -- "Yep, it's cracked, $5k please" but Warren and the boys said "Nope," and I was only charged for the diagnostic fee (then they got my car washed). I trust Dean's and that's thehighest praise you can say for any mechanic.

Thank you,Ruben; your trust is our highest praise.Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
4

So far have not had service, just a CSAA inspection, so am commenting on shop and customer service. Very welcoming, clear explanations.

1/15/2010
5

I patronize Dean's Automotive because of the preventive maintenance philosophy: regular service at 7,500-mile intervals, with thorough checking and testing of existing conditions (brake and cooling fluid quality, for instance) to guard against premature corrosion or wear. Having confidence in honest diagnostics brings peace of mind, and the inevitable expense needed to maintain peak condition is money well spent over the years.

Thank you, David; we truly appreciate your confidence in us.Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
5

Quality service and attention to detail

1/15/2010
4

Such a wonderfully professional and caring group of people and experts, that's Dean's Automotive. I heartily recommend its services and staff to everyone in the community.

Thank you!Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
4

Have been coming to Dean's for many years: different owners, consistent service

Thank you, Elaine!Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
5

Finally - freedom from the dealership! Dean's Automotive serves all my Prius' needs. It's hassle-free from the moment I make the appt to the time I pick-up the car. It's so hard to find an suto shop you can trust. I'm so lucky!

Thank you so much for your great review! This makes our day!Dean's Automotive