1/15/2010
5

I had gone for a regular oil change and inspection. The Manager was very courteous and patient. He made good recommendations and at the end of it gave me an estimate for all repairs along with priorities. Would definitely visit again.

Thank you Adeesh; we look forward to being of service to you in the future.Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
4

These guys are thorough, honest, and very competent - they are also quick and pleasant. What more do you want?

Thank you, Jim! We are happy that you are happy!Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
5

Luckily I have not had much of car problem until now when my 1999 Mercury's A/C compressor failed. So I did not have any particular repair shop that I go to. I picked Dean's after looking at reviews on Yelp.

Thank you, Gary! We look forward to being of service to you in the future.Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
4

My passenger window had come out in my hand. Frankly i was hesitant to call Dean's because I had just dropped nearly $2K on a major service and 3 weeks later got a "low coolant level" warning indicator. They were appropriately remorseful, did a great same-day turnaround on the window (including ordering a part), handled payment directly with my extended warranty provider, and even scrubbed my dirty car inside and out. Fair compensation for the screw-up, and they will continue to get my business and recommendation.

Thank you, Lisa. We value your patronage and are happy you are still with us!Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
5

I have been going to Dean's for years and will continue to return to this shop for car repairs.

Thank you, Bob; we value your loyalty!Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
4

Service has been consistently excellent, and explanations of work performed are clear.

We appreciate your positive feedback very much, and thank you for your continued loyalty to us.Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
4

Personnel appears very knowledgeable about their job.

Thank you! Please let us know how we could have achieved a perfect rating from you on the quality of work performed.Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
5

I just love my mechanics!!! I appreciate the hospitable feel at the shop and I know I can trust them to be honest and do a wonderful job!!

Wow, thank you Scott! You just made our day!Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
5

The staff is friendly and seem very competent. Scheduling is easy and transportation home is always offered. Work is done on time and done well.

We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our services. Thank you!Dean's Automotive
1/15/2010
4

Such a wonderfully professional and caring group of people and experts, that's Dean's Automotive. I heartily recommend its services and staff to everyone in the community.

Thank you!Dean's Automotive